Little Blue Box

Last Wednesday was my sweet sixteen and I was shocked, yet thrilled to find myself in the presence of a little blue box.  Not royal blue, nor baby blue or navy blue – tiffany blue.  I’m a true believer in giving memories and although this was a material gift, hearing my mom say that she’s been planning this for three years is going to be something I’ll remember forever.

I also received the vegan Oh She Glows cookbook by Angela Liddon!  I’ve been trying out the recipes and boy will I be sharing some of them on here; so delicious and healthy!

378 377 376 375

383 380

Details

Tiffany & Co. Necklace (similar here and here)

Lululemon Tank

Material Girl Sandals

Florence Market Bag (similar here) and Pants (similar here and here)

 

xo

Leave a Reply

