RACK: Day 1 {Sharing the gift of tea}

This year, my family is adding a new spin to our normal advent calendar. Instead of waking up to a chocolate, we’ll be faced with the task of a Random Act of Christmas Kindness. I encourage you to join us!

Day 1

It’s a tad ironic that for our first day of Christmas Kindness, we’ll be gifting advent calendars. But these aren’t your regular advent calendar; I’m talking about the David’s Tea Advent Calendars! Last year, they were my Mom’s and my favourite part of Christmas and therefore this year, we decided to share our love of tea with my cousins and close friends. I’m so excited to have people to chat with about the different tea we receive each day!

IMG_2351.JPG

IMG_2371.JPGOut delivering!IMG_2373.JPG

I wonder what RACK we’ll do tomorrow?

Comment any ideas that you have and join us in spreading true Christmas spirit!

xo
Lauren

Leave a Reply

