Shop ‘Til You Drop: Summer Essentials

This past weekend I was lucky to have a bit of a shopping spree!  My purchases were mainly summery, feminine pieces and I am very excited to integrate them into my current closet.

American Eagle

AEO Crochet Front Romper (Front View)

AEO Crochet Front Romper in Cream

This romper is stunning!  It is super feminine, yet it stands out completely in a crowd.

AEO Tie Back Shift Dress

AEO Tie Back Shift Dress in Black 

This dress is beautiful!  I’m planning on wearing it to the Bridal Shower my mom and I are hosting.

AEO Open Knit Duster Cardi

AEO Open Knit Duster Cardi in Cream

I’m loving this cardi with lightwash skinnies, high-waisted shorts or a fun minidress!

AEO Crochet Crop Top

AEO Crochet Crop Top in Cream

This crop top is adorable!  I’m dying to pair it with my lightwash denim high-waisted shorts!

Boathouse

Harlow Florence Shorts

Harlow Florence Short

The lace trim sold these shorts for me!  Super cute!

Harlow Birds of Paradise Kimono

Harlow Birds of Paradise Kimono

I can hardly wait to wear this kimono with my new bathing suits – which match quite well – in Hawaii!  For now, with jeans will do!

Made 4 Each Other Floppy Sun Hat

Made 4 Each Other Floppy Sun Hat 

My mom bought this adorable hat and I’m planning on stealing it from her a few times this summer!

Which piece is your favourite?

Xo

Lauren

Leave a Reply

