Compassion.

Compassion.
I am a compassionate being filled with love and kindness.  I am an example of unconditional love to all those around me.  I always look for the light in others and if I find myself wanting to judge another person, I recognize those feelings and I send that person my love instead.  Everyday I grow more compassionate.  My compassionate heart allows me to relate to others with peace, understanding, love and forgiveness.  

I know that love is always the answer. 

Two nights ago at yoga the theme was compassion, which led me to find these beautiful words – thank you Google. It is important in our daily lives to pause, to reflect and to remember our goals – for our lives and for ourselves. Today, I challenge you to remember compassion as you go about your daily life. Remember to live compassionately, to love compassionately and to relate compassionately.

Xo

Lauren

Leave a Reply

